PM Modi to interact with 21 Chief Ministers at 3 pm

Delhi, june 16 (QNN)

Prime Minister Narendra Modi is scheduled to interact with the Chief Ministers of 21 states and union territories today at 3 pm through video conferencing. 

The Prime Minister will be meeting with all state UT Chief Ministers between June 16 and June 17. While he will be meeting CMs of states less affected by coronavirus today, he will be meeting Chief Ministers of worst-affected states tomorrow on June 17 including Delhi CM, Maharashtra CM and Tamil Nadu CM. 

The Prime Minister is scheduled to interact with 21 CMs today including Chief Ministers of Kerala, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Jharkhand, Goa, Sikkim, Himachal Pradesh and Tripura.