PM given warm send off


Prime Minister Narendra Modi was given warm send off  from Gagal Airport in district Kangra by Governor Rajendra Vishwanath Arlekar, Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur, Union Minister for Information and Broadcasting Anurag Singh Thakur, Speaker Vidhan Sabha Vipin Singh Parmar, Social Justice and Empowerment Minister Sarveen Chaudhary, Industries Minister Bikram Singh, Forest Minister Rakesh Pathania, MP and State BJP President Suresh Kashyap, Members of Parliament Kishan Kapoor and Indu Goswami, Deputy Chairman State Planning Board Ramesh Dhawala, MLAs and other BJP leaders.

Prime Minister was on two-day visit to Dharamshala to chair the Chief Secretaries conference held at Dharamshala.